hottest israeli men

These Hot Israeli Hunks Will Give You Heart Palpitations

Meet the Sexiest Israeli Men of Instagram

There’s not enough water on the beaches of Tel Aviv to quench your thirst after seeing these hunks from the Holy Land.

 
 

 

 

A day off ?

A photo posted by yuval kritshtein (@yuvalkritshtein) on

 

B Λ C K Y Λ R D // PlayGround ☀️?✌?️ #SummerNotOverYet pic by @tomerhamaoui1

A photo posted by Nathen Hamaoui (@natehamaoui) on

 

Off to the next beach ? ✈️ puerto Escondido ??

A photo posted by Omer Gelles (@ommie_1) on

 

Realxing

A post shared by Shalom Shay Hadad (@shayhadad_tlv) on

Great and sunny week to all my friends ? ?

A photo posted by ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀Λ L M O G – Λ T I Λ S (@almog_atias) on

 

What do you think about my New #polaroid from @trendmodelsmgmt ? ? @erionhegelkross

A photo posted by Yotam Shwartz (@yotamshwartz) on

 

Lets surf ? #beach #telaviv #summer #fun #muscles #bodybuilding #lifestyle

A photo posted by Shiko (@shikobiko) on

 

#TBT ?

A photo posted by Lior Haim (@liorben2015) on

 

 

Don’t wanna leave…don’t wanna come back home!❤️??? #USA

A photo posted by ! ✨Tuli Kopp✨ (@tulikopp) on

 

?? #fitness #afterworkout #ripped #abs #muscles

A photo posted by Lior Volshtein (@liorvolsh) on

 

?

A photo posted by kobithemarket (@kobithemarket) on

 

#allbymyself

A photo posted by 24 y.o? (@semyonparker) on

 

 

Riding through Mykonos ?

A photo posted by dori kabel (@dori_kabel) on

 

Somewhere near the middle east (mykonos) A year+ ago..

A photo posted by gal yaari (@galyaari) on

 

A photo posted by Adam zoarez (@adam_zoarez) on

Heart racing yet?

RELATED
We're a Little Obsessed with Jimmy Ramsay

No caption really needed ?

A photo posted by Harel Hacham (@harelhacham) on

 

??

A photo posted by Daniel Alagem (@danielalagem) on

 

Happy Labor Day ! ?

A photo posted by Tomer Hatzor (@tomerhat) on

Relaxing spot in the 24/7 city ? #tlv #gay #gaystagram #weekend #beach #fun

A photo posted by Nir (@nirrrk) on

 

Sunsets are proof that no matter what happens, every day can end beautifully. ?

A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

 

???

A photo posted by ⠀⠀⠀⠀ (@the_bennefit) on

 

Good morning ?

A photo posted by Daniel Azulay (@danielazulaytlv) on

 

In my bedroom…

A photo posted by Muni Abutbul (@muniabt) on

 

 

Sunday in the park with @eli_ran ?

A photo posted by Yaniv Hadad (@yanivush) on

 

Merry Christmas & Happy hanukkah to all of my friends around the world ?❄️??❤

A photo posted by Ben Refaeli (@benrefaeli) on

 

 

RELATED
We're a Little Obsessed with Jimmy Ramsay